Testimonials

39 Reviews

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Best Immigration Lawyer
Nov 11, 2016 | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Bertollini is the best lawyer we ever had to deal with. He is very professional, polite, friendly and knows exactly what he is dealing with. He is not only familiar with general info, but updates his knowledge on every day basis. Our family is thankful for life, he is a lifechanger. Mr. Bertollini will guide you through immigration processes, with highest chance of positive outcome. If you found him, no need to look anywhere else. 5 star rating from us!

An Exceptional Lawyer!
Jun 28, 2016 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Bertollini represented one of my close family members in a complex and intricate immigration case. With his expertise and experience, not only was able to get my family member released from ICE custody in a very short period of time, he ultimately was able to get the case dismissed after the first hearing, and now they're on their way to citizenship. He is reasonable, diligent, proactive and above all, extremely knowledgeable; he showed a level care and effort I have not experienced in dealing with other lawyers. The timely updates on the case alone gave us a great deal of confidence, and afforded us peace of mind at a time where my family and friends needed it the most. I can't say enough good things about my experience with him; his unrelenting approach and passion are only surpassed by his results! We are exceedingly appreciative of Mr. Bertollini

BRILLIANT
Nov 3, 2015 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After having a horrible experience with Attorney Bruce XXXXXX; we discovered the BRILLIANT Mr. Simone Bertollini who took our case out of a swamp. My husband had a deportation case although our case was already approved in 2014 but with Immigration, everything is unexpected. Attorney Bertollini is intelligent and extremely diligent in his expertise. He knows what he is doing and is very proactive. We took our messed up case to Mr. Bertollini in May 2015 and by September 2015 our case was approved. My husband received a 10 year green card! He knew what to amend and figured out the entire scenario. Unlike the prior horrid experience, Mr. Bertollini assured us that we are in good hands. He is someone who actually cares about your case and provides prompt updates and e-mail responses. He is a great lawyer and you will not regret hiring him. He invests tremendous effort and is very passionate about his profession. Our deepest prayers are for Mr. Simone Bertollini who took us out of the most devastating hopeless situation and into life again.

The Most Professional Lawyer I've Ever Had
Oct 21, 2015 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Let me explain why I have given my lawyer five stars and why I posted this particular title for my review: to be honest with you, if there were 100 stars, I would give him all 100! Why? Because if it was not him, my case would be totally messed up and lost completely with no hope to get any positive result. To start with, he has taken a malpractice case which not every lawyer would do, because it is extremely risky for his own career. My husband's lawyer in Florida completely ruined our case and, of course, never even admitted so; plus, if we continued with him, our case would be completely lost. Fortunately, through a friend of mine, I found Mr. Simone. Not only that he has taken over our "ailing" case, he fixed everything and has managed to do more than we could expect! He managed to do everything so smoothly and in an extremely short time. The result - instead of a lost case and saying "Goodbye" to America forever, a Green Card for my husband and mine on the way!

God Bless Mr.Simone Bertollini he does "MIRACLE"
Oct 19, 2015 | | New YorK , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Before Mr. Simone Bertollini I've been in so many lawyer offices, for trying to fix my immigration status, some of them are also very popular lawyer in U.s. , but unfortunately the result was very poor, until I went in his hands. I have to say thanks to a dear friend of mine that introduced me to this Super Lawyer. To my previous experience some lawyers after taking money they disappear, and take so long for getting back to you, this never happen with Mr. Bertollini, if you write him he will reply back to you very soon, this man really cares to help people, he's very humble person, but very aggressive in his field. I'm very satisfied about the result of his job, he really know what is doing and he's the most reliable lawyer I've ever met. I'm a Pizza chef and he got me approved for an O1 visa extraordinary ability with any RFE. Grazie mille Simone You' re "THE BEST"

A blessing in New Jersey
Aug 22, 2015 | | Clifton , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My case was very complicated to any lawyer. Most of them told me "I am sorry but there is no way to solve it unless we apply for Cancellation of Removal. And it will take between 5 to 7 years". Until a good friend recommended me Mr. BERTOLLINI. This extraordinary lawyer was able to study my case in a couple days. His honesty and reliability convince me to hiring him. How I will forget, a day before my birthday my permanent green card was granted. Everything got settled in less than 2 months. My prayers to our Creator and Mr. Bertollini arguments made possible one of my dreams. I highly recommend him as a 5 star attorney!

Miracle in Manhattan
Mar 10, 2015 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have worked in four different continents, and always used the best lawyers, but I had never seen a lawyer like Simone! Some prestigious lawyers in NY (that I met before him) told me that I had no chance of getting what I wanted, and they suggested me to return to Italy and to forget fast ways to get any Visa. Just because they were too busy, working on cases much simpler and therefore more profitable for them. My case was too complicated. I was also in overstay and at high risk of arrest. I was falling toward the desperate condition of illegal homeless and nobody wanted to help me, but with Simone I easily got the most prestigious Visa (O-1, exactly the one I was looking for), that allowed me immediately to resume my life. Now, after a few months, Simone is no more helping a potential homeless, but a new successful entrepreneur working on several millionaire agreements! Before to thank Simone as a very good lawyer, I have to thank him as a marvel person, and as a new friend.

Best Immigration Attorney
Feb 6, 2015 | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Simone Bertollini quickly resolved my problem and I would recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney. Bertollini is responsible, punctual, and most importantly he is ALWAYS available. Whenever I called he always answered tended to my situation. Bertollini is amazing both professionally and as a person.

Great representation
Dec 3, 2014 | | Montclair , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent attorney. Mr Bertollini is very knowledgeable, and gives you a sense of comfort that you will be represented to the best of his ability. He helped both myself and my son. We both got through with our immigration filings. Will absolutely recommend.

Excellent attorney I recommend
Nov 11, 2014 | | East Hanover , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I feel lucky to have found Mr. Bertollini. He was outstanding with helping my wife attain her green card. He was extremely informative and diligent with his efforts. I trust him and recommend him to anyone who is need of his services. He was efficient, knowledgable, and contentious. Thank you Simone.

39 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.